Club Information

Don Chapman Trophy

The Don Chapman Trophy is funded each season by a Don Chapman who was a regular supporter of Patrington Cricket Club before moving abroad in 2005. The trophy is competed for each season by four junior sides in a knockout played in one day at Southside. The trophy has proved an enormous success each year and has provided Southside with some stunning individual performances and close fought matches. The trophy was first lifted by Sutton in 2005 with Cottingham taking the honours one year later after which Patrington won the competition six times in a row.

Previous winners of the Don Chapman Trophy are –

2006 – Sutton
2007 – Cottingham
2008 – Patrington
2009 – Patrington
2010 – Patrington
2011 – Patrington
2012 – Patrington
2013 – Patrington
2014 – ?

Deprecated: mysql_pconnect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /var/sites/p/ on line 9


Bonus Ball

18th January, 2017

The winner of this weeks bonus ball is Liz & Jim Treadwell, with number 33. .... more

Club Notices - June 6th, 2016

8th June 2016

* The winner of this week's bonus ball is Jason McKinley with number 30. * 2016 season fixture lists for the junior and senior sides are available from the Southside clubhouse or by contacting Andy G.... more

More news articles >